Who we are

Logistics Link is a fast growing logistics business with interests in freight forwarding, customs clearing, warehousing, trucking and distribution across Eastern Africa. Our dedicated team of professionals strive to provide customers with various cargo requirements with tailor-made logistics solutions, customized to your particular needs.We focus on serving customers with global sourcing and supply-chain-management needs; through creating values and innovative end-to-end international logistics services. We also develop and deploy practical transportation, warehousing and distribution services in Eastern Africa covering Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Rwanda, Burundi, South Sudan and Somalia.

Departmental Contacts

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Charles Mbindo
cmbindo@logisticslink.co.ke
Cell: +254 710 262 126
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Chrisant Kaloki
ckaloki@logisticslink.co.ke
Cell: +254 736 519 311
HEAD OF COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT
Patrick Magiri
pmagiri@logisticslink.co.ke
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Catherine Ngali
cngali@logisticslink.co.ke
OPERATIONS COORDINATOR
John Macharia
jmacharia@logisticslink.co.ke
FREIGHT COORDINATOR
Faith Wanjiru
fwanjiru@logisticslink.co.ke
FREIGHT COORDINATOR
Sylvia Kibugi
skibugi@logisticslink.co.ke

Our Network and world coverage

Through our global network of partners CLC Projects, MarcoPoloLine group, WWPC network, Twig Network and Specialist Freight Network we are able to collect and move your shipments on a door-to-door arrangement from anywhere in the world and at the most competitive rates